Staff

 

19 Employees - More than 200 Years of Experience

At The Peoples Bank we are proud to serve our customers with more than 200 years of experience! With this experience we can bring you knowledge and an understanding of how your banking needs should be met. We strive to provide the best customer service and meet your needs with the friendly hometown feeling that you can always find at your bank - The Peoples Bank - where we are always

Working For You!

To contact any of our Employees, feel free to email us at info@thepeoplesbank.com

 


 

Terry L. Bunnell

Chairman, President/CEO

tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 


 

Vonda Pace

Senior Vice President

vpace@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Melissa Agent

Branch Manager/Loan Operations Manager

                magent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Kim Jewell

Mortgage Loan Officer/Compliance

kjewell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Janey Hill

Vice President of Customer Service

jhill@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

JoAnn McClure

Teller

jmcclure@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Melissa Jones

Sales/Marketing

mjones@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Becky McKinzie

Operations Assistant

bmckinzie@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Teri Hall

Accounting/Finance

thall@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Madison Qualls

Consumer Loan Officer

mqualls@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

 


 

Barbara Browning

Branch Teller

bbrowning@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Misty Tinsley

Assistant Loan Operations Manager/Teller

mtinsley@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 


 

Melinda Payne

Teller/Receptionist

mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

                               



 

Amy Reynolds

Consumer and Commercial Loan Officer

areynolds@thepeoplesbank-ky.com



Randa Berry

Teller

rberry@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Wynn Wallace

Head Teller

wwallace@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Amy Pike

Administrative Assistant

apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com 

Misty Hicks

Teller

mhicks@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Caitlyn Epley

Teller

cepley@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

  


                                                 

                                           

Board of Directors

 

Terry L. Bunnell Chairman
Billy B. Morgan Vice Chairman
Jerrell James  Secretary
Pamela Hodges Browning Director 
Charles L. Bryant Director 
Gil Ray Cowles Director 
Douglas Landers Director 
Brandon W. Morgan Director 
Eugene Myatt Director
Roy Donald Phillips  Director

 

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.