Staff

 

16 Employees - More than 200 Years of Experience

At The Peoples Bank we are proud to serve our customers with more than 100 years of experience! With this experience we can bring you knowledge and an understanding of how your banking needs should be met. We strive to provide the best customer service and meet your needs with the friendly hometown feeling that you can always find at your bank - The Peoples Bank - where we are always

Working For You!

To contact any of our Employees, feel free to email us at info@thepeoplesbank.com

 


 

Terry L. Bunnell

Chairman, President/CEO

tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

Teri Hall

Accounting & Operations Manager

thall@thepeoplesbank-ky.com
 

 


 

Melissa Agent

Branch Manager/Loan Operations Manager

magent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Sabrina Pedigo

Accounting Associate

spedigo@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

 

Janey Hill

Vice President of Customer Service

jhill@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

JoAnn McClure

Teller

jmcclure@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

Melissa Jones

Sales/Marketing

mjones@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Becky McKinzie

Deposit Operations Assistant

bmckinzie@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Pike

Executive Assistant

apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

Madison Qualls

Consumer Loan Officer

mqualls@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


 

 

 

Katerina Shaffer

Teller

kshaffer@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Misty Tinsley

Assistant Loan Operations & IT Manager

mtinsley@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 


 

Melinda Payne

Teller/Receptionist

mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

                               



 

  Leana Riley

                                           Teller

                              lriley@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Caitlyn Epley

Teller

cepley@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Jeanne Farmer

Teller

jfarmer@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                                                 

                                           

Board of Directors

 

Terry L. Bunnell Chairman
Billy B. Morgan Vice Chairman
Jerrell James  Secretary
Pamela Hodges Browning Director 
Charles L. Bryant Director 
Gil Ray Cowles Director 
Douglas Landers Director 
Brandon W. Morgan Director 
Eugene Myatt Director
Roy Donald Phillips  Director

 

 

  • To access this website your Internet Explorer needs to be updated.

    To get the best possible experience and added internet security using our website, we require you to upgrade your current web browser or install another web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

    Just click on the icons to get to the download page.
    Please note: These links will navigate you away from our domain.
    We are not responsible for and have no control over the content or subject matter of these external links.