Online Banking

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Glasgow Location Employees

Bobby Bunnell

Bobby Bunnell
Business Development Officer
bbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Terry L. Bunnell
Chairman, President, and CEO
MLO #566396
tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Burris
Senior Customer Service Representative
aburris@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melissa Carey

Melissa Carey
Vice President
mcarey@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Desire Davis

Desiré Davis
Assistant Vice President
ddavis@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Erin Meadows
Loan Operations Assistant
emeadows@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Photo of bank employee brandi ogles

Brandi Ogles
Customer Service Representative
bogles@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melinda Payne
Teller
mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Sabrina Pedigo
Vice President of Finance/ Operations
spedigo@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Shelly Smith

Shelly Smith
Vice President Risk Management and Human Resources
ssmith@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Pike
Executive Assistant
apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Marilyn Shaw
Teller
mshaw@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Carla Slaughter
Teller
cslaughter@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Marion Location Employees

Melissa Agent
Vice President of Loan Operations
Branch Manager
MLO #1410088
magent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melissa Croft
Teller
mcroft@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Jaclyn Dismore
Customer Service Representative
jdismore@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Jo Ann McClure
Teller
jmcclure@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Mary Jo Mills
Teller
mmills@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Hayley Nash
Teller
hnash@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Alicia Thornton
Loan Operations Assistant
athornton@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Board of Directors