Online Banking

green cornfield in the afternoon thats almost ready for harvest

Meet Our Team

Glasgow Location Employees

 

Heather Berube
Assistant Vice President of Marketing
hberube@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Austin Birge
Vice President of Lending
MLO #1821550
abirge@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Terry L. Bunnell
Chairman, President, and CEO
MLO #566396
tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Burris
Senior Customer Service Representative
aburris@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Erin Meadows
Loan Operations Assistant
emeadows@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Brandi Ogles
Teller
bogles@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melinda Payne
Teller
mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Sabrina Pedigo
Vice President of Finance/ Operations
spedigo@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Pike
Executive Assistant
apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Carla Slaughter
Teller
cslaughter@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Maggie Wagner
Customer Service Representative
mwagner@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Marion Location Employees

Melissa Agent
Vice President of Loan Operations
Branch Manager
MLO #1410088
magent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Summer Brown
Teller
sbrown@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melissa Croft
Teller
mcroft@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Jaclyn Dismore
Customer Service Representative
jdismore@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Janey Hill
Vice President of Customer Service
jhill@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Jo Ann McClure
Teller
jmcclure@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

January McKinney
Teller
jmckinney@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Regina Ramage
Teller
rramage@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Alicia Thornton
Loan Operations Assistant
athornton@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Board of Directors