Online Banking

Meet our team collage

Meet Our Team

Glasgow Location Employees

Sarah Bragg

Sarah Bragg
Loan Officer
MLO #2401022 sbragg@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Terry L. Bunnell
Chairman, President and CEO
MLO #566396
tbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Burris
Assistant Vice President Branch Operations
aburris@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melissa Carey

Melissa Carey
Vice President
MLO #1129079
mcarey@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Dettlinger

Amy Dettlinger
Customer Service Representative
adettlinger@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melinda Payne
Teller
mpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Sabrina Pedigo
Vice President of Finance/ Operations
spedigo@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Amy Pike
Executive Assistant
apike@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Marilyn Shaw
Teller
mshaw@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Carla Slaughter
Teller
cslaughter@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Shelly Smith

Shelly Smith
Vice President Risk Management and Human Resources
ssmith@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Marion Location Employees

Melissa Agent
Vice President
Branch Manager/Security Officer
MLO #1410088
magent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Melissa Croft
Loan Operations Assistant
mcroft@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Bettina Damron

Bettina Damron
Teller
bdamron@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Stephanie Campbell

Stephanie Edwards
Teller
sedwards@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Kimberly Jent

Kimberly Jent
Teller
kjent@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Mary Jo Mills
Assistant Branch Manager
mmills@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Hayley Nash
Teller
hnash@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Alicia Thornton
Loan Officer
athornton@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Cave City Location Employees

Bobby Bunnell

Bobby Bunnell
Business Development Officer
bbunnell@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Rebecca Musgrave

Rebecca Musgrave
CSR/Teller
rmusgrave@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Desire Davis

Desiré Davis
Assistant Vice President
Branch Manager
MLO #1151488
ddavis@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Courtney Payne

Courtney Payne
CSR/Teller
cpayne@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Joyce Dill

Joyce Dill
CSR/Teller
jdill@thepeoplesbank-ky.com

Kim Huffman

Kim Huffman
Assistant Branch Manager
khuffman@thepeoplesbank-ky.com


Board of Directors